tamaplane.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas dlc not working
Fallout new vegas dlc not working








fallout new vegas dlc not working

I have tried with the game installed as both a GoD and as an extracted ISO running the default.xex. I'm using TU 5 with the correct media ID, I'm at a loss on what to do to make these things work. Though I can still go above level 25, so the game knows I have Lonesome road to some degree. The DLC 'Old world blues' and 'Lonesome road' aren't working properly, they are unlocked, but the quests to access them are not appearing in-game, only the Dead Money quest has shown up. I'm running a Jtag on 16547 with Dashlaunch 3.11, I usually have absolutely no problems with games and their DLC working, but I know Bethesda's coding is amazingly terrible, so here's my problem.










Fallout new vegas dlc not working